events

calendar / list view

Coming to a show? Reserve a table for dinner below!

Book your Starline Social Club reservation on Resy
  • 9:00pm
Fri Dec 10
  • 9:00pm
Fri Dec 17
  • 10:00pm
Tue Jan 11
  • 8:00pm
Fri Jan 14
  • 9:00pm
Sun Jan 16
  • 8:00pm
Fri Jan 21
  • 8:00pm
Fri Feb 04
  • 9:00pm
Fri Feb 11
  • 9:00pm
Sat Feb 12
  • 9:00pm
Thu Feb 17
  • 9:00pm
  • 9:00pm
Wed Feb 23
  • 8:00pm
Wed Mar 02
  • 9:00pm
Sat Mar 05
  • 8:00pm
Fri Mar 18
  • 9:00pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 8:00pm
Tue Mar 29
  • 8:00pm
Fri Apr 29
  • 9:00pm
Tue May 24
  • 8:00pm