events

calendar / list view

Coming to a show? Reserve a table for dinner below!

Book your Starline Social Club reservation on Resy
  • 7:00pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 8:00pm
Fri Nov 12
  • 8:00pm
Sat Nov 13
  • 8:00pm
Wed Nov 17
  • 7:00pm
Thu Dec 09
  • 9:00pm
Fri Dec 10
  • 9:00pm
Sat Dec 11
  • 8:00pm
Fri Dec 17
  • 9:00pm
Tue Jan 11
  • 8:00pm
Fri Jan 14
  • 9:00pm
Wed Feb 23
  • 8:00pm
Wed Mar 02
  • 9:00pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 8:00pm
Fri Apr 29
  • 9:00pm