events

calendar / list view

Coming to show? Reserve a table for dinner below!

Book your Starline Social Club reservation on Resy
Wed Sep 22

Kelly Lee Owens

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 9:00pm
  • US$23 Early Bird, US$26 General Admission, US$31 Last Chance
Wed Sep 29

Mdou Moctar

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • US$26 General Admission
Sun Oct 24

AG Club

Sam Truth, Red Veil, Payday, ICECOLDBISHOP

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:00pm
  • US$20 General Admission
Fri Oct 29

King Woman

Rituals of Mine

  • Starline Social Club
  • 8:00pm
  • US$16 General Admission
Sat Oct 30

King Woman

Cel Genesis, Aurat

  • Starline Social Club
  • 8:00pm
  • US$16 General Admission
Sun Oct 31

King Woman

Spiritual Cramp, Fearing

  • Starline Social Club
  • 7:00pm
  • US$16 General Admission
Wed Nov 10

Mating Ritual

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • US$16 General Admission
Thu Dec 02

Skullcrusher

Runnner

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:00pm
  • US$16 General Admission
Fri Dec 03

Damien Jurado

Okkerville River

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 7:30pm
  • US$27 General Admission
Tue Jan 11

Lomelda

alexalone

  • Starline Social Club Ballroom
  • 8:00pm
  • US$18 General Admission